Why do we blog?

Is it
to fill the emptiness in our lives with granules of thoughts?
Because
we believe we have something to say?
we cannot speak and so we write?
we are filled with bitterness at what we see?
Run away from all of them and all of these?
we love and dare not say it?
of the strange urge of self- expressionism?
we wanna document our experiences for posterity?
believe that the message is in the medium?
no one notices me otherwise?
of my urge to escape reality?
I really need a group to belong?
I have nowhere else to turn?
I am intensely lonely?
It is just vanity publishing?
Could you tell me why you blog?

16 thoughts on “Why do we blog?

  1. just a moment to share a little of myself in hopes its makes the world just a little bit brighter. I should of said better, but that would be vanity talking [writing]. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

