An Author and his work…

Is it vanity? Or is it creativity? This urge to write…
Even if it is vanity, (my friend Patrick feels it is so) , it keeps my mind active.
I am compelled to think. I am compelled to think as I type.
To blog , I have to read too. So I end up reading and writing.
That is a good thing to do in a swift transforming world.
This is the age of discontinuity as Toffler said.
So I try to change myself.
I want to change from a mundane being to an intellectual tortoise.
I cannot change others.
I can change myself.

6 thoughts on “An Author and his work…

Leave a Reply

