Existentialism

I was born brought dead at birth,
Cordless cries were then activated,
Since then have I lived to good girth,
Health clubs have not much helped,
Life is so much of fuller blown mirth,
Muller even now has a doubt
Whether I exist for food or truth,
Yet oft times I have wondered,
This is not just about breath,
To myself I have reflected, intoned,
There is indeed a lack of depth,
Shallower waters keep me afloat,
Appear greater sense is in death,
Neither breadth nor intense of date.

6 thoughts on “Existentialism

  1. I liked this the most…….the rest were a little over my head… i guess i have a long way to go in literature……

Leave a Reply

